Buy

Authenticity That Surpasses All Expectations

Our olive oil is selected from a well-balanced blend of the highest quality Hellenic olives, infused with the essence of the Aegean Sea, and praised for its remarkable flavor. Following the traditional craft of generations, this olive oil is hand-picked, cold-pressed, and left unfiltered to protect all the health benefits of natural, organic olive oil.

We employ patience, low temperatures and time to allow the olive oil to relax and breath until the day it becomes crystal clear, like the rays of the sun.  Then, we bottle it at the exact time to preserve its silky superior quality and delicate taste.

Authenticity That Surpasses
All Expectations

Traditional Craft

Following the traditional craft of generations, this olive oil is hand-picked, cold-pressed, and left unfiltered to protect all the health benefits of natural, organic olive oil.

Remarkable Flavor

Our olive oil is selected from a well-balanced blend of the highest quality Hellenic (Greek) olives, infused with the essence of the Aegean Sea, and praised for its remarkable flavor.

Naturally Prepared

We employ patience, low temperatures and time to allow the olive oil to relax and breath until the day it becomes crystal clear, like the rays of the sun.

Then, we bottle it at the exact time to preserve its silky superior quality and delicate taste.

Our History

Our roots date back centuries to ancient groves …

Our roots date back centuries to ancient groves …

Who Was the Marble King?

His name was Constantine Paleologos—also known as Constantine XI, the last emperor of Byzantium. Much like the olive oil he was so passionate about, he was pure of heart and revered for bringing people together.

In 1453, Constantine XI led the heavily outnumbered Byzantine army into battle against the Ottomans in an effort to save Constantinople. In the middle of a fierce swordfight, just as the emperor was to be overcome, an angel appeared and transformed Constantine to marble. The angle swept him away to safety, never to be seen again. According to legend, his marble statue remains hidden in a secret cave near the outskirts of modern-day Istanbul, waiting for the day he is to return to life and reclaim what rightfully belongs to him—and all the people of Hellas.  

The Marble King® embodies all that is good: peace, wisdom, and honor. These virtues have become synonymous with the olive tree and Hellas itself.

Who Was
The Marble King?

His name was Constantine Paleologos—also known as Constantine XI, the last emperor of Byzantium. Much like the olive oil he was so passionate about, he was pure of heart and revered for bringing people together.

In 1453, Constantine XI led the heavily outnumbered Byzantine army into battle against the Ottomans in an effort to save Constantinople. In the middle of a fierce sword fight, just as the emperor was to be overcome, an angel appeared and transformed Constantine to marble. The angle swept him away to safety, never to be seen again. According to legend, his marble statue remains hidden in a secret cave near the outskirts of modern-day Istanbul, waiting for the day he is to return to life and reclaim what rightfully belongs to him—and all the people of Hellas (Greece).

The Marble King®

The Marble King® embodies all that is good: peace, wisdom, and honor. These virtues have become synonymous with the olive tree and Hellas (Greece) itself.

Our Products

0.25 L Net
8.5 Fl Oz

0.50 L Net
16.9 Fl Oz

0.75 L Net
25.36 Fl Oz

5 L Net
169 FL OZ

3 L Net
102 Fl Oz

0.25 L Net
8.5 Fl Oz

0.50 L Net
16.9 Fl Oz

0.75 L Net
25.36 Fl Oz

3 L Net
102 Fl Oz

5 L Net
169 FL OZ

Nutritional Information

Each bottle contains our superior quality extra virgin olive oil
from the oldest olive trees in Hellas (Greece)

The Marble King® has been certified organic, and with a verified free fatty acid of .03%m/m and a peroxide value of less than 10 mEq O2/kg, it surpasses even the most stringent standards used to designate an olive oil as “extra virgin.” All testing and certifications are completed by national and international councils and regulatory agencies, including the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA), the International Olive Council (IOC) and the FEDIOL (the EU vegetable oil and protein-meal industry association).

Imported/Distributed by and Produced/Bottled exclusively for
The Diamond Chef LLC

Laboratory Analysis

Nutritional Information

Each bottle contains our superior quality extra virgin olive oil from the oldest olive trees in Hellas (Greece)

The Marble King® has been certified organic, and with a verified free fatty acid of .03%m/m and a peroxide value of less than 10 mEq O2/kg, it surpasses even the most stringent standards used to designate an olive oil as “extra virgin.” All testing and certifications are completed by national and international councils and regulatory agencies, including the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA), the International Olive Council (IOC) and the FEDIOL (the EU vegetable oil and protein-meal industry association).

Laboratory Analysis

Imported/Distributed by and Produced/Bottled exclusively for
The Diamond Chef LLC

Reviews

Avatar for Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Coolidge, AZ
Rated 5 out of 5

A Superior Olive Oil

May 25, 2022

I tried this olive oil for the first time drizzled over feta cheese. The taste surprised me because it was so light and smooth in texture. It complimented the intense flavor of the feta. I decided to try it by itself by taking a generous spoonful. Again, the full flavor of the oil came through as I was reminded of the health benefits. I look forward to using it in some of my favorite recipes.

Avatar for Lance Clements
Lance Clements
Surprise, Arizona
Rated 5 out of 5

So good it melts in your mouth

May 23, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about this olive oil. Since my wife and I discovered it, we won’t use anything else. You can taste the quality in every bite.

Avatar for Marcos
Marcos
Glendale Arizona
Rated 5 out of 5

100% Recommended

May 12, 2022

The best olive oil I’ve ever tasted. As soon as I tried that flavor I can’t taste another. It’s amazing. 10/10

Avatar for Clements Family
Clements Family
AZ
Rated 5 out of 5

You want the best…look no further

May 9, 2022

This olive oil is the best! It has a smooth rich taste and pairs well with balsamic and a warm loaf of bread. My husband and I ate the entire loaf in one sitting. With wine of course! !

Avatar for Natalie
Natalie
Arizona
Rated 5 out of 5

Even the kids are asking for it!

May 5, 2022

This olive oil is smooth, light and delicate. My family has not always been a fan of olive oils, but this is the one they request now. Thank you for making a healthy, organic olive oil that is delicious and enjoyable to experience. What a difference this has made at the table!

Avatar for Thomas
Thomas
Coolidge Arizona
Rated 5 out of 5

Absolutely incredible!

April 26, 2022

Incredible olive oil! Unbelievable taste and quality that has to be enjoyed to really understand how great this oil is. Just taking a spoonful and putting it in my mouth shows me how special this stuff is. So smooth and delicious with no harshness or bitterness like some other olive oils out there. High recommended for any and all purposes and for those who love a good olive oil.

Avatar for Gregory
Gregory
Flagstaff
Rated 5 out of 5

Amazing product

April 18, 2022

Simply the best olive oil you can find.

Avatar for Priscilla E, aka Coach P
Priscilla E, aka Coach P
Glendale
Rated 5 out of 5

Lovely and soft

April 1, 2022

I enjoy this oil! I use it to cook all the time, and let me say ”it has lasted me a very long time”.
I still have more than half the bottle left, I don’t have to use very much, a little goes a long way. I’m a body builder so this oil is very soft and not greasy on my red meats! It helps my way of cooking and eating much more than people may know.

Avatar for Julena
Julena
Glendale AZ
Rated 5 out of 5

Amazing Product!

March 29, 2022

So pure and full of flavor. Was given a bottle as a gift and just fell in love with it. I don’t use olive oil much but after trying The Marble King, I might have to look into incorporating it more into my cooking.

Avatar for Nicholas
Nicholas
Arizona
Rated 5 out of 5

Exquisite "Luxury" Olive Oil

March 28, 2022

This is the type of olive oil you only bring out on special occasions, in a special decanter, when you have special guests over. Simply phenomenal!

Avatar for Mike Khoshaba
Mike Khoshaba
Phoenix, AZ
Rated 5 out of 5

The King of Olive Oil

March 26, 2022

This olive oil is what all other brands should strive to be. Fresh, Flavorful, and Fantastic!

Avatar for Mike and Laurie Z
Mike and Laurie Z
Glendale, AZ
Rated 5 out of 5

Outstanding olive oil that won't spoil in your pantry!

March 23, 2022

We have been using The Marble King olive oil for several years – it is BY FAR the best, smoothest, purest, most delicious olive oil we’ve ever tasted. And because it’s pure, it will keep for years in your pantry (we bought a large quantity and it is still fresh tasting after two years!). It has completely spoiled us for any other olive oil. We have spread the word to all our friends and relatives across the country and we’ve spoiled them too!

Avatar for Karen
Karen
Georgia
Rated 5 out of 5

Deliciously light olive oil

March 19, 2022

Love the taste of this oil, so pure and light. It so delicious that I use it every day, on bread, in salads or to cook with. The best quality olive oil I’ve ever experienced!

Avatar for Lili Beltran
Lili Beltran
Glendale AZ
Rated 5 out of 5

El mejor aceite!!

March 8, 2022

Totalmente delicioso y saludable! 100% recomendable

Avatar for Johannes K
Johannes K
San Diego, California
Rated 5 out of 5

Amazing Greek olive oil

March 8, 2022

Being Greek and having produced my own olive oil from my trees on the Greek island of Skopelos, I know exactly how perfect olive oil tastes. However, there was no way to get it to the US. So, I was desperately searching for great quality olive oil in San Diego. Unfortunately, I was dissatisfied with every olive oil I tried, no matter how expensive or supposedly pure it was.
This is when I tasted “The Marble King”. The taste of this olive oil is amazing and I finally have the olive oil I was searching for! It’s definitely the best you can find. I can highly, highly recommend this olive oil. You will not be disappointed and most definitely you will want more!

Avatar for Aris
Aris
Chicago, IL
Rated 5 out of 5

Incredible Taste

March 3, 2022

The taste of this olive oil is OUTSTANDING! There is absolutely no bitterness or burning that many olive oils have. It’s the best. If you are considering a purchase, do it. You will not be disappointed and I guarantee you will want more!!

Avatar for Debora Bolton
Debora Bolton
Durham NC
Rated 5 out of 5

Wow

March 3, 2022

We love olive oil and have tried many brands. This is our new favorite by far! It is smooth, and delicious. You can tell it is high quality.

Avatar for Mike Z
Mike Z
Houston, TX
Rated 5 out of 5

Nothing Else Like It

February 18, 2022

No other Olive Oil comes close to The Marble King. It is the absolute best!

Avatar for Joseph
Joseph
Flagstaff
Rated 5 out of 5

Love At First Taste

February 17, 2022

Finding The Marble King EVOO has been a game-changer for me in the kitchen. TMK olive oil brings my simple recipes to the next level with its smooth finish and depth of flavor. Excellent for cooking or a dip of bread.

Avatar for Joyce
Joyce
Arizona
Rated 5 out of 5

Best Olive Oil on the market!

February 11, 2022

I love this olive oil. I have been using it for several years and it is always great!

View All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5
56 customer reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Leave a Review

Health Benefits

The health advantages of the Mediterranean diet have been well documented, and olive oil has been identified as a major source of those benefits. But modern advocates, nutritionists and health professionals weren’t the first to notice the impact of a diet rich in organic extra virgin olive oil. Hellenic author Homer referred to it as “liquid gold,” and to the world’s first physician, Hellenic philosophers, it was known as “the great healer.”

Homer and Hippocrates wouldn’t have been able to tell you it’s the omega-6 and omega-3 fatty acids in organic extra virgin olive oil that promote cardiovascular health, or that the vitamin E and K are what make for healthy skin. They didn’t know that it contains antioxidants and monounsaturated fats like oleic acid that reduce inflammation. They might not have known how or why organic extra virgin olive oil was so good for them, they could simply see and feel the health benefits.

Unfiltered, organic extra virgin olive oil like The Marble King® is an ideal source of these nutrients, which exist in lesser amounts or removed entirely during processing of other types of olive oil. Reap all the benefits . . . health and taste, offered by this amazing substance, by choosing The Marble King®.

The health advantages of the Mediterranean diet have been well documented, and olive oil has been identified as a major source of those benefits. But modern advocates, nutritionists and health professionals weren’t the first to notice the impact of a diet rich in organic extra virgin olive oil. Hellenic author Homer referred to it as “liquid gold,” and to the world’s first physician, Hellenic philosophers, it was known as “the great healer.”

Homer and Hippocrates wouldn’t have been able to tell you it’s the omega-6 and omega-3 fatty acids in organic extra virgin olive oil that promote cardiovascular health, or that the vitamin E and K are what make for healthy skin. They didn’t know that it contains antioxidants and monounsaturated fats like oleic acid that reduce inflammation. They might not have known how or why organic extra virgin olive oil was so good for them, they could simply see and feel the health benefits.

Unfiltered, organic extra virgin olive oil like The Marble King® is an ideal source of these nutrients, which exist in lesser amounts or removed entirely during processing of other types of olive oil. Reap all the benefits . . . health and taste, offered by this amazing substance, by choosing The Marble King®.

Health Benefit Articles

See All Articles
Hellenic Olives

A superior olive oil selected from a well-balanced blend of the highest quality Hellenic olives, infused with the essence of the Aegean Sea, and praised for its remarkable flavor. Following the traditional craft of generations, this olive oil is hand-picked, cold-pressed, and left unfiltered to protect all the health benefits of natural, organic olive oil.

A superior olive oil selected from a well-balanced blend of the highest quality Hellenic olives, infused with the essence of the Aegean Sea, and praised for its remarkable flavor. Following the traditional craft of generations, this olive oil is hand-picked, cold-pressed, and left unfiltered to protect all the health benefits of natural, organic olive oil.

Koroneiki Olives

Koroneiki is a small olive, however, it delivers a healthy punch.  The Koroneiki olive has a very high level of polyphenols, the chemical substances found in plants that may reduce the risk of heart disease and cancer.  Koroneiki has a robust fruity nose with a strong, peppery finish.

Manaki Olives

The variety of Manaki olive is grown mainly in the region of Argolis in the Peloponnesus.  It is considered to be one of the best and most recognizable Hellenic olive oils.  Its distinguished sweetness, its rich taste and soft texture offer an excellent flavor in cooking use.

Kalamata Olives

Real Kalamata olives are only found on the Peloponnese peninsula in southern Hellas.  Growing under the Hellenic sunshine, Kalamata trees have much larger leaves and absorb more sunshine.  This gives their dark purple fruit a dense texture and a flavor some compare to fine wine.

Athenian Olives (Athinolia)

The Athinolia Olive is also known as Athenia’s gift and is one of the oldest and rarest Hellenic olive.  This variety is famous for its intense, aromatic and fruity scent.  The delightful olive oil it produces is of low acidity and excellent quality.

Koroneiki Olives

Koroneiki is a small olive, however, it delivers a healthy punch.  The Koroneiki olive has a very high level of polyphenols, the chemical substances found in plants that may reduce the risk of heart disease and cancer.  Koroneiki has a robust fruity nose with a strong, peppery finish.

Manaki Olives

The variety of Manaki olive is grown mainly in the region of Argolis in the Peloponnesus.  It is considered to be one of the best and most recognizable Hellenic olive oils.  Its distinguished sweetness, its rich taste and soft texture offer an excellent flavor in cooking use.

Kalamata Olives

Real Kalamata olives are only found on the Peloponnese peninsula in southern Hellas.  Growing under the Hellenic sunshine, Kalamata trees have much larger leaves and absorb more sunshine.  This gives their dark purple fruit a dense texture and a flavor some compare to fine wine.

Athenian Olives (Athinolia)

The Athinolia Olive is also known as Athenia’s gift and is one of the oldest and rarest Hellenic olive.  This variety is famous for its intense, aromatic and fruity scent.  The delightful olive oil it produces is of low acidity and excellent quality.

Koroneiki Olives

Koroneiki is a small olive, however, it delivers a healthy punch.  The Koroneiki olive has a very high level of polyphenols, the chemical substances found in plants that may reduce the risk of heart disease and cancer.  Koroneiki has a robust fruity nose with a strong, peppery finish.

Manaki Olives

The variety of Manaki olive is grown mainly in the region of Argolis in the Peloponnesus.  It is considered to be one of the best and most recognizable Hellenic olive oils.  Its distinguished sweetness, its rich taste and soft texture offer an excellent flavor in cooking use.

Kalamata Olives

Real Kalamata olives are only found on the Peloponnese peninsula in southern Hellas.  Growing under the Hellenic sunshine, Kalamata trees have much larger leaves and absorb more sunshine.  This gives their dark purple fruit a dense texture and a flavor some compare to fine wine.

Athenian Olives (Athinolia)

The Athinolia Olive is also known as Athenia’s gift and is one of the oldest and rarest Hellenic olive.  This variety is famous for its intense, aromatic and fruity scent.  The delightful olive oil it produces is of low acidity and excellent quality.

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
The Diamond Chef, LLC
  • +1 (480) 686-9900

  • +1 (480) 686-9904

  • Sales@TheMarbleKing.com